Making the world happy

HAPPY DANCE AMBASSADORS

Happy Dance is a global affair. Many countries already have a Happy Dance representative, the "Happy Dance Ambassador".
As a Happy Dance Ambassador you are in charge of bringing the Happy Dance movement to your country.



If you have any questions on how to become a Happy Dance Ambassador in you own country please feel free to contact us here:
ambassador@happydance.com

Below you can see a list with informations of all the Ambassadors in their respective countries

Happy Dance Ambassador of Argengtinia

Daiana Nanzer is the Happy Dance Ambassador of Argentina.
For any questions about The Happy Dance Power System in Argentinia you can contact argentinia@happydance.international

Happy Dance Ambassador of Brasil

Claudio Franzen is the Happy Dance Ambassador of Brasil. For any questions about The Happy Dance Power System in Brasil you can contact brasil@happydance.international

Happy Dance Ambassadors of Brasil

Michel Eduardo and Fernando Rodrigues are the Happy Dance Ambassadors of Brasil. For any questions about The Happy Dance Power System in Brasil you can contact brasil@happydance.international

Happy Dance Ambassador of Canada

Suzy Castro is the Happy Dance Ambassador of Canada. For any questions about The Happy Dance Power System in Canada you can contact canada@happydance.international

Happy Dance Ambassador of Chile

Jaime Salgado is the Happy Dance Ambassador of Chile. For any questions about The Happy Dance Power System in Chile you can contact chile@happydance.international

Happy Dance Ambassadors of Colombia

Diana Angelica and Mao Munho are the Happy Dance Ambassadors of Colombia. For any questions about The Happy Dance Power System in Colombia you can contact colombia@happydance.international

Happy Dance Ambassador of Costa Rica

Sigrid Gutierrez is the Happy Dance Ambassador of Costa Rica. For any questions about The Happy Dance Power System in Costa Rica you can contact costa-rica@happydance.international

Happy Dance Ambassador of Germany

Janka Dauber is the Happy Dance Ambassador of Germany. For any questions about The Happy Dance Power System in Germany you can contact germany@happydance.international

Happy Dance Ambassador of Hungary

Eva Szloboda is the Happy Dance Ambassador of Hungary. For any questions about The Happy Dance Power System in Hungary you can contact hungary@happydance.international

Happy Dance Ambassador of India

Anoop Gurung is the Happy Dance Ambassador of India. For any questions about The Happy Dance Power System in India you can contact india@happydance.international

Happy Dance Ambassador of Indonesia

Gerson Nakamatsu is the Happy Dance Ambassador of Indonesia. For any questions about The Happy Dance Power System in Indonesia you can contact indonesia@happydance.international

Happy Dance Ambassador of Israel

Nissim Zuares is the Happy Dance Ambassador of Israel. For any questions about The Happy Dance Power System in Israel you can contact israel@happydance.international

Happy Dance Ambassadors of Japan

The founder Paulo Santos and Hirohisa Toda are the Happy Dance Ambassadors of Japan. For any questions about The Happy Dance Power System in Japan you can contact japan@happydance.international

Happy Dance Ambassador of Mexico

Genaro Figueroa is the Happy Dance Ambassador of Mexico. For any questions about The Happy Dance Power System in Mexico you can contact mexico@happydance.international

Happy Dance Ambassador of New Zeeland

Dianne Mcmillan is the Happy Dance Ambassador of New Zealand. For any questions about The Happy Dance Power System in New Zealand you can contact new-zealand@happydance.international

Happy Dance Ambassadors of Peru

Alessia and Aldo Rodriguez are the Happy Dance Ambassadors of Peru. For any questions about The Happy Dance Power System in Peru you can contact peru@happydance.international

Happy Dance Ambassador of Portugal

Vanda Dias is the Happy Dance Ambassador of Portugal. For any questions about The Happy Dance Power System in Portugal you can contact portugal@happydance.international

Happy Dance Ambassador of Romania

Constantin Oana Corina is the Happy Dance Ambassador of Romania. For any questions about The Happy Dance Power System in Romania you can contact romania@happydance.international

Happy Dance Ambassadors of Russia

Natalya Tereshina and Anton Shishigin are the Happy Dance Ambassadors of Russia. For any questions about The Happy Dance Power System in Russia you can contact russia@happydance.international

Happy Dance Ambassador of Singapore

Francis Julian is the Happy Dance Ambassador of Singapore. For any questions about The Happy Dance Power System in Singapore you can contact singapore@happydance.international

Happy Dance Ambassador of South Africa

Wilson Mafona is the Happy Dance Ambassador of South Africa. For any questions about The Happy Dance Power System in South Africa you can contact south-africa@happydance.international

Happy Dance Ambassadors of Spain

Sara Moreno Lopez and Vicente Lli are the Happy Dance Ambassadors of Spain. For any questions about The Happy Dance Power System in Spain you can contact spain@happydance.international

Happy Dance Ambassador of the USA

Jullano Braga is the Happy Dance Ambassador of the USA. For any questions about The Happy Dance Power System in the USA you can contact usa@happydance.international

Happy Dance Ambassador of the USA

Stephanie Furstahl is the Happy Dance Ambassador of the USA. For any questions about The Happy Dance Power System in the USA you can contact usa@happydance.international

Happy Dance Ambassador of Venezuela

Gustavo Rodriguez is the Happy Dance Ambassador of Venezuela. For any questions about The Happy Dance Power System in Venezuela you can contact venezuela@happydance.international

Happy Dance Ambassador of the Vietnam

Angela Mcmillan is the Happy Dance Ambassador of Vietnam. For any questions about The Happy Dance Power System in Vietnam you can contact vietnam@happydance.international

Legal information